Events

Friday September 16, 2016
Start: Sep 16 2016 12:00 pm
End: Sep 16 2016 4:00 pm

Our classes teach principles an

Thursday October 13, 2016
Start: Oct 13 2016 10:00 am

This training workshop is open to students enrolled in the NSEW Certification Program for fulfillment of their training workshop, and to those already certified for refinement of their skills.

Friday October 14, 2016

This training workshop is open to students enrolled in the NSEW Certification Program for fulfillment of their training workshop, and to those already certified for refinement of their skills.

Start: Oct 14 2016 12:00 pm
End: Oct 14 2016 4:00 pm

Our classes teach principles and practices of our hands-on energy methods, including Nervous System Energy

Saturday October 15, 2016

This training workshop is open to students enrolled in the NSEW Certification Program for fulfillment of their training workshop, and to those already certified for refinement of their skills.

Start: Oct 15 2016 10:00 am

In our recent work we have come across a new and fascinating relationship between the ANS and the chakras.

Sunday October 16, 2016
Start: Oct 13 2016 10:00 am
End: Oct 16 2016 5:00 pm

This training workshop is open to students enrolled in the NSEW Certification Program for fulfillment of their training workshop, and to those already certified for refinement of their skills.

Start: Oct 15 2016 10:00 am
End: Oct 16 2016 5:00 pm

In our recent work we have come across a new and fascinating relationship between the ANS and the chakras.

Friday November 11, 2016
Start: Nov 11 2016 12:00 pm
End: Nov 11 2016 4:00 pm

Our classes teach principles and practices of our hands-on energy methods, including Nervous Sys

Friday December 09, 2016
Start: Dec 9 2016 12:00 pm
End: Dec 9 2016 4:00 pm

Our classes teach principles and practices of our hands-on energy methods, including Nervous System Energy

Saturday December 10, 2016
Start: Dec 10 2016 10:00 am

Our Inner Temple Program workshops are specially focused on spiritual development and expansion of ones

Sunday December 11, 2016
Start: Dec 10 2016 10:00 am
End: Dec 11 2016 5:05 pm

Our Inner Temple Program workshops are specially focused on spiritual development and expansion of ones

Friday January 20, 2017
Start: Jan 20 2017 12:00 pm
End: Jan 20 2017 12:00 pm

Our classes teach principles and practices of our hands-on energy methods, including Nervous System Energy

Friday February 17, 2017
Start: Feb 17 2017 12:00 pm
End: Feb 17 2017 12:00 pm

Our classes teach principles and practices of our hands-on energy methods, including Nervous System Energy

Friday March 17, 2017
Start: Mar 17 2017 12:00 pm
End: Mar 17 2017 12:00 pm

Our classes teach principles and practices of our hands-on energy methods, including Nervous System Energy

Friday April 21, 2017
Start: Apr 21 2017 12:00 pm
End: Apr 21 2017 4:00 pm

Our classes teach principles and practices of our hands-on energy methods, including Nervous System Energy

Saturday April 22, 2017
Start: Apr 22 2017 10:00 am

In our current environment of news headlines, outrageous comments and heightened uncertainty we face the challenge of maintaining equilibrium. Is there an off-ramp from this highway of madness?

Sunday April 23, 2017
Start: Apr 22 2017 10:00 am
End: Apr 23 2017 5:00 pm

In our current environment of news headlines, outrageous comments and heightened uncertainty we face the challenge of maintaining equilibrium. Is there an off-ramp from this highway of madness?

Friday May 12, 2017
Start: May 12 2017 12:00 pm
End: May 12 2017 4:00 pm

Our classes teach principles and practices of our hands-on energy methods, including Nervous System Energy

Friday June 16, 2017
Start: Jun 16 2017 12:00 pm
End: Jun 16 2017 4:00 pm

Our classes teach principles and practices of our hands-on energy methods, including Nervous System Energy

Tuesday July 11, 2017
Start: Jul 11 2017 10:00 am

Our Inner Temple Program workshops are

Wednesday July 12, 2017
Start: Jul 11 2017 10:00 am
End: Jul 12 2017 5:00 pm

Our Inner Temple Program workshops are

Thursday July 13, 2017
Start: Jul 13 2017 10:00 am

 

Friday July 14, 2017
Saturday July 15, 2017
Sunday July 16, 2017
Start: Jul 13 2017 10:00 am
End: Jul 16 2017 1:00 pm

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer