Events

Tuesday July 11, 2017
Start: Jul 11 2017 10:00 am

Our Inner Temple Program workshops are

Wednesday July 12, 2017
Start: Jul 11 2017 10:00 am
End: Jul 12 2017 5:00 pm

Our Inner Temple Program workshops are

Thursday July 13, 2017
Start: Jul 13 2017 10:00 am

 

Friday July 14, 2017
Saturday July 15, 2017
Sunday July 16, 2017
Start: Jul 13 2017 10:00 am
End: Jul 16 2017 1:00 pm

 

Friday September 08, 2017
Start: Sep 8 2017 12:00 pm

 

Thursday October 26, 2017
Start: Oct 26 2017 10:00 pm

This training workshop is open to students enrolled in the NSEW Certification Program for fulfillment of their training workshop, and to those already certified for refinement of their skills.

Friday October 27, 2017

This training workshop is open to students enrolled in the NSEW Certification Program for fulfillment of their training workshop, and to those already certified for refinement of their skills.

Start: Oct 27 2017 12:00 pm
Saturday October 28, 2017

This training workshop is open to students enrolled in the NSEW Certification Program for fulfillment of their training workshop, and to those already certified for refinement of their skills.

Start: Oct 28 2017 10:00 pm

Place holder for workshop. Topic to be announced.

Sunday October 29, 2017
Start: Oct 26 2017 10:00 pm
End: Oct 29 2017 5:00 pm

This training workshop is open to students enrolled in the NSEW Certification Program for fulfillment of their training workshop, and to those already certified for refinement of their skills.

Start: Oct 28 2017 10:00 pm
End: Oct 29 2017 5:00 pm

Place holder for workshop. Topic to be announced.

Friday November 17, 2017
Start: Nov 17 2017 12:00 am

Our classes teach principles and practices of our hands-on energy methods, including Nervous System Energy

Friday December 08, 2017
Start: Dec 8 2017 12:00 pm

Our classes teach principles and practices of our hands-on energy methods, including Nervous System Energy

Start: Dec 8 2017 12:00 pm
Saturday December 09, 2017
Sunday December 10, 2017
Start: Dec 8 2017 12:00 pm
End: Dec 10 2017 5:00 pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer