Events

Tuesday July 31, 2018
Start: Jul 31 2018 10:00 am

Our Inner Temple Program workshops are specially focused on spiritual development and expansion of ones

Wednesday August 01, 2018
Start: Jul 31 2018 10:00 am
End: Aug 1 2018 5:00 pm

Our Inner Temple Program workshops are specially focused on spiritual development and expansion of ones

Thursday August 02, 2018
Friday August 03, 2018
Saturday August 04, 2018
Sunday August 05, 2018
Start: Aug 2 2018 10:00 am
End: Aug 5 2018 1:00 pm
n/a
Friday September 21, 2018
Start: Sep 21 2018 12:00 pm
End: Sep 21 2018 4:00 pm

 

Friday October 19, 2018
Start: Oct 19 2018 12:00 pm
End: Oct 19 2018 4:00 pm

 

Saturday October 20, 2018
Start: Oct 20 2018 10:00 am
The fluids of the body are a wonderful way to energetically access our deep sense of interconnectedness.
Sunday October 21, 2018
Start: Oct 20 2018 10:00 am
End: Oct 21 2018 5:00 pm
The fluids of the body are a wonderful way to energetically access our deep sense of interconnectedness.
Friday November 16, 2018
Start: Nov 16 2018 12:00 pm
End: Nov 16 2018 4:00 pm

 

Friday December 07, 2018
Start: Dec 7 2018 12:00 pm
End: Dec 7 2018 4:00 pm

 

Saturday December 08, 2018
Start: Dec 8 2018 10:00 am

Note: Location:

Sunday December 09, 2018
Start: Dec 8 2018 10:00 am
End: Dec 9 2018 5:00 pm

Note: Location:

Friday January 11, 2019
Start: Jan 11 2019 12:00 pm
End: Jan 11 2019 4:00 pm

 

Friday February 08, 2019
Start: Feb 8 2019 12:00 pm
End: Feb 8 2019 4:04 pm

 

Friday March 15, 2019
Start: Mar 15 2019 12:00 pm
End: Mar 15 2019 4:00 pm

 

Friday April 12, 2019
Start: Apr 12 2019 12:00 pm
End: Apr 12 2019 4:00 pm

 

Saturday April 13, 2019
Start: Apr 13 2019 10:00 am
Our "Topical Weekend Workshops" are a great way to learn about Pathways For Healing energy
Sunday April 14, 2019
Start: Apr 13 2019 10:00 am
End: Apr 14 2019 5:00 pm
Our "Topical Weekend Workshops" are a great way to learn about Pathways For Healing energy
Friday May 10, 2019
Start: May 10 2019 12:00 pm
End: May 10 2019 4:00 pm

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer