Events

Friday March 06, 2020
Start: Mar 6 2020 12:00 pm
End: Mar 6 2020 4:00 pm

Our classes teach principles and practices of our hands-on energy methods, including Nervous System Energy

Friday April 17, 2020
Start: Apr 17 2020 12:00 pm
End: Apr 17 2020 4:00 pm
Saturday April 18, 2020
Friday May 08, 2020
Start: May 8 2020 12:00 pm
End: May 8 2020 4:00 pm

Our Friday Class series has gone online!

Friday June 05, 2020
Start: Jun 5 2020 12:00 pm
End: Jun 5 2020 4:00 pm

Our Friday Class series has gone online!

Friday July 10, 2020
Start: Jul 10 2020 12:00 pm
End: Jul 10 2020 4:00 pm

Our Friday Class series has gone online!

Saturday August 22, 2020
Start: Aug 22 2020 12:00 pm

Instead of our Summer Residential Rtreat this year we are retreating... to the Cloud! We will add more to the topic soon but hold the date. Or, take the leap and register now.

 

Sunday August 23, 2020
Start: Aug 22 2020 12:00 pm
End: Aug 23 2020 5:30 pm

Instead of our Summer Residential Rtreat this year we are retreating... to the Cloud! We will add more to the topic soon but hold the date. Or, take the leap and register now.

 

Friday September 25, 2020
Start: Sep 25 2020 12:00 pm
End: Sep 25 2020 4:00 pm

Our traditional 4 hour Friday Class (12p EST-4p EST) is now in an online format.

Friday October 16, 2020
Start: Oct 16 2020 12:00 pm
End: Oct 16 2020 2:00 pm

This 2 Hour class (12p EST-2p EST) presents the fundamental concepts and practices for Pathways Energy Work in an online format.

Saturday October 17, 2020
Start: Oct 17 2020 12:00 pm

In this two day (12 noon EST-6pm EST) workshop we will develop and work with topics from Pathways Energy Work including Nervous System Energy Work, the chakra system, deepening our capacity for a

Sunday October 18, 2020
Start: Oct 17 2020 12:00 pm
End: Oct 18 2020 6:00 pm

In this two day (12 noon EST-6pm EST) workshop we will develop and work with topics from Pathways Energy Work including Nervous System Energy Work, the chakra system, deepening our capacity for a

Friday November 13, 2020
Start: Nov 13 2020 12:00 pm
End: Nov 13 2020 4:00 pm

Our traditional 4 hour Friday Class (12p EST-4p EST) is now in an online format.

Friday December 04, 2020
Start: Dec 4 2020 12:00 pm
End: Dec 4 2020 4:00 pm

This 2 Hour class (12p EST-2p EST) presents the fundamental concepts and practices for Pathways Energy Work... and even beyond the fundamentals(!)... in an online format.

Saturday December 05, 2020
Start: Dec 5 2020 12:00 pm

Note: this weekend is reserved for accepted applicants of the Inner Temple Program.

Sunday December 06, 2020
Start: Dec 5 2020 12:00 pm
End: Dec 6 2020 6:00 pm

Note: this weekend is reserved for accepted applicants of the Inner Temple Program.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer